Events

To add or change a calendar event, please contact the church secretary at 256-864-0949.

List of Upcoming Events

Men's Prayer Meeting
Every Tuesday, 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM

Men, join us Tuesdays at 6:30 AM in Room 108 for a time of prayer.

Outreach
Third Sunday, Fourth Sunday of the month, 12:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Evangelistic Outreach.  For more information see Scott Phares immediately after the morning worship service for more information.

Sunday School
Every Sunday, 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Morning Worship
Every Sunday, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Evening Service
Every Sunday, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Head of Household Meeting
First Saturday of the month, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Men, join us for breakfast and Bible study the first Saturday of the month at 8:00 AM in the Gym.

Lord's Supper
First Sunday of the month, 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

We partake of the Lord's Supper the first Sunday of the month during the morning service.

AHG Leader's Mtg.
Monday, January 05, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Trail Life Meetings
Every Monday, from 07/28/2014 to 05/25/2015, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
AHG Badge Ceremony
Monday, January 12, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Trail Life Camp-In
Friday, January 16, 2015, 6:00 PM - Saturday, January 17, 2015, 9:00 AM
American Heritage Girls
Saturday, January 17, 2015, 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
AHG Troop Mtg.
Monday, January 26, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
American Heritage Girls
Saturday, January 31, 2015, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
First Sunday Meal
First Sunday of the month

Join us in the Gym for a fellowship meal on the first Sunday of the month immediately after the morning service, followed by an afternoon service at 1:30 PM.  Visitors are invited!  The church will provide the main course and drinks; members, please bring a covered dish with enough to feed your family plus one person.  If you can help with cleanup, please contact the Calverts.

AHG Leader's Mtg.
Monday, February 02, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Troop Mtg.
Monday, February 09, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Troop Mtg.
Monday, February 23, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Leader Mtg.
Monday, March 02, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Troop Mtg.
Monday, March 09, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Troop Mtg./Board of Review
Monday, March 30, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Leader's Mtg.
Monday, April 06, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Troop Mtg.
Monday, April 13, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Troop Mtg.
Monday, April 27, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Leader's Mtg.
Monday, May 04, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Badge Ceremony
Monday, May 11, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM