Events

To add or change a calendar event, please contact the church secretary at 256-864-0949.

List of Upcoming Events

Bible Discussion at the Wisner's
Monday, July 06, 2015, 12:00 AM

There is going to be an open topic Bible discussion this evening at the Wisner’s.  It will be targeted at the teens and college students but if you are not in that group and would like to sit in you are welcome.  We are praying for a wonderful evening of prayer and Bible study, information and exhortation.  We will start at 6:30.  We will not have supper but you are encouraged to  bring a snack to eat and share.  Invite your friends!  Let me know if you are planning to come by email at or text or call 256-797-3093.  The Wisner’s address is 10025 Long Meadow Rd. Madison, AL.

Trail Life
First Monday, Third Monday of the month, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Summer Evangelism Outreach
Second Wednesday, Fourth Wednesday, from 06/10/2015 to 08/26/2015, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Please join us for a Summer Evangelism Outreach to spread the Gospel of Jesus Christ in Madison County.  On the second and fourth Wednesday of June, July and August we will meet at 6:30 p.m. at NLBC.  We will conclude at the church at 8:00 p.m.  For further information contact Scott Phares or Nathan Loum.

Sunday School
Every Sunday, 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM
Morning Worship
Every Sunday, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Sunday Evening Service
Every Sunday, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Outreach
Third Sunday, Fourth Sunday of the month, 12:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Evangelistic Outreach.  For more information see Scott Phares immediately after the morning worship service for more information.

Bible Discussion at the Wisner's
Monday, July 20, 2015, 12:00 AM

There is going to be an open topic Bible discussion this evening at the Wisner’s.  It will be targeted at the teens and college students but if you are not in that group and would like to sit in you are welcome.  We are praying for a wonderful evening of prayer and Bible study, information and exhortation.  We will start at 6:30.  We will not have supper but you are encouraged to  bring a snack to eat and share.  Invite your friends!  Let me know if you are planning to come by email at or text or call 256-797-3093.  The Wisner’s address is 10025 Long Meadow Rd. Madison, AL.

NLBC Women's Dessert Night @ Cheddars
Tuesday, July 21, 2015, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Head of Household Meeting
First Saturday of the month, 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Men, join us for breakfast and Bible study the first Saturday of the month at 8:00 AM in the Gym.

First Sunday Meal
First Sunday of the month

Join us in the Gym for a fellowship meal on the first Sunday of the month immediately after the morning service, followed by an afternoon service at 1:30 PM.  Visitors are invited!  The church will provide the main course and drinks; members, please bring a covered dish with enough to feed your family plus one person.  If you can help with cleanup, please contact the Calverts.

Lord's Supper
First Sunday of the month, 11:45 AM - 12:00 PM

We partake of the Lord's Supper the first Sunday of the month during the morning service.

AHG Parent Mtg./Registration/Joining Award
Monday, August 03, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Leader's Mtg.
Monday, August 10, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Troop Mtg.
Monday, August 17, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Troop Mtg.
Monday, August 31, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Trail Life Mtg.
Monday, August 31, 2015, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
AHG Troop Mtg.
Monday, September 14, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Leader's Mtg.
Monday, September 21, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Troop Mtg.
Monday, September 28, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Troop Mtg.
Monday, October 12, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Troop Mtg.
Monday, October 26, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Leader's Mtg.
Monday, November 02, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Troop Mtg.
Monday, November 09, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Upside Down Party 8
Monday, November 30, 2015, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Trail Life
Monday, November 30, 2015, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
AHG Leader's Mtg.
Monday, January 11, 2016, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Award Ceremony 9
Monday, January 25, 2016, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Leader's Mtg.
Monday, February 01, 2016, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Troop Mtg.
Monday, February 08, 2016, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Troop Mtg.
Monday, February 22, 2016, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Trail Life
Monday, February 29, 2016, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Leader's Mtg.
Monday, March 07, 2016, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
AHG Troop Mtg.
Monday, March 14, 2016, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Troop Mtg./Board of Review
Monday, March 28, 2016, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Leader's Mtg.
Monday, April 04, 2016, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Troop Mtg.
Monday, April 11, 2016, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Troop Mtg.
Monday, April 25, 2016, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG Leader's Mtg.
Monday, May 02, 2016, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
AHG End of Year Awards
Monday, May 09, 2016, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Trail Life
Monday, May 30, 2016, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM